A new page has been added!

If you have ever wondered which anime I have already watched, I’ve added a new page on the website which lists every single anime series and movie watched by me. There are a few things I probably shouldn’t reveal that I’ve watched but it’s all there, for transparency sake and your entertainment.

So far I have watched 125 shows and movies that can be considered as anime. Its listed in an A to Z format since I don’t know the exact order I’ve watched them in but I believe Cowboy Bebop and Evangelion where among the first. My favourite older movie is either The Castle in the Sky or The Castle of Cagliostro, and favourite newer movie is The Girl Who Leapt Through Time. Favourite TV series are Cowboy Bebop and Ghost in the Shell SAC. The absolute worst show I have watched is Shuffle.

Leave a Reply

